{Paid Support Job}

eCase

Reaction score
Hey Guys,

I'm getting to the point where the time I spend studying Linux/Asterisk/Freepbx/PIAF/Incrediblepbx etc... is getting in the way of my primary business duties... I've been hard at it everyday this year - just about - and I need to get back to what I do for a living or I'm not going to make it...

I don't have a lot of money to go around... but I am willing to pay something (negotiable) for someone to successfully finalize my PIAF Purple for Google Voice implementation.

I would love to get help from a dev, if possible. Ward, if you need some pocket change to get Katherine a new pair of shoes, I'd love your help. Or Mr. Rossiv, or Ben, or any of the gurus/senior members.

Info:
{Machine running PIAF}
Motherboard: SHG2 Intel
Processor: XEON @ 2.2 GHz (two, identical)
RAM: OCZ PC3200 ECC 1 GB (four, identical) total= 4 GB
OnBoard: Nic (2 ports- 10/100 & 10/100/1000: 10/100 disabled in BIOS)
OnBoard: VGA (graphics card no problems)
PCI 1: Nic: Intel PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter 10/100/1000
PCI 2: Sata Raid Controller by Areca
HD: Barracuda 3.5-inch SATA 500-GB HD (x2, configured via Areca Raid as a RAID 0 with 1 TB
PS/2: Keyboard, standard Dell issue
USB: Mouse, standard Labtec $15 issue

{Network}
ISP: Comcast, Business 50 Mbps down 10 Mbps up
Modem/Gateway: ISP Provided SMC
Switch: NetGear ProSafe 16-port 10/100/1000

{Workstations}
Refurbished Dell
Processor: Pentium 4 @ 3.00 GHz
RAM: Various brands, 2 GB (x2, nonidentical, shows 3 GB in OS)
USB: Mouse, Keyboard, AND USB HEADSET

{SOFTPHONES}
Calls made via 3CX Softphone (free)
I've tried Bria but the moving ad is way too disruptive for office. Am open to suggestions on which free softphone to use.

NO HARDPHONES in use

FIVE GOOGLE VOICE ACCOUNTS, (GMAIL)

I can reinstall PIAF if needed. On current build I have:
1) Install via cd PIAF
2) Incrediblepbx installer script
3) Passwd-Master script
4) Update programs & Update Fixes
5) Update codecs
in Freepbx