SOLVED CallCentric Setup for Incredible PBX

Discussion in 'Open Discussion' started by Brianmac, May 13, 2019.

  1. Brianmac

    Brianmac Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2014
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    20
    Installed current Incredible, have trunk registered with callcentric extension. Have inbound setup. when i call I get:
    "the number, you have dialed is not in service, please check the number and try again".
    The log is showing this:
    Code:
    [2019-05-13 21:41:09] VERBOSE[29105][C-00000007] pbx.c: Executing [[email protected]:6] Log("SIP/66.193.176.35-00000007", "WARNING,"Rejecting unknown SIP connection from 204.11.192.172"") in new stack
    [2019-05-13 21:41:09] WARNING[29105][C-00000007] Ext. s: "Rejecting unknown SIP connection from 204.11.192.172"
    seems like its all different callcentric IP addresses. Its a different IP each time. I also see the call in the CDR report.

    any help would be appreciated!
    Brian
     
  2. wardmundy

    wardmundy Nerd Uno

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    14,781
    Likes Received:
    2,526
    The following needs to go in sip_custom_post.conf:
    Code:
    [callcentric1](callcentric);
    host=alpha1.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric2](callcentric);
    host=alpha2.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric3](callcentric);
    host=alpha3.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric4](callcentric);
    host=alpha4.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric5](callcentric);
    host=alpha5.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric6](callcentric);
    host=alpha6.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric7](callcentric);
    host=alpha7.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric8](callcentric);
    host=alpha8.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric9](callcentric);
    host=alpha9.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric10](callcentric);
    host=alpha10.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric11](callcentric);
    host=alpha11.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric12](callcentric);
    host=alpha12.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric13](callcentric);
    host=alpha13.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric14](callcentric);
    host=alpha14.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric15](callcentric);
    host=alpha15.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric16](callcentric);
    host=alpha16.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric17](callcentric);
    host=alpha17.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric18](callcentric);
    host=alpha18.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric19](callcentric);
    host=alpha19.callcentric.com
    
    [callcentric20](callcentric);
    host=alpha20.callcentric.com
    
    
    And sip_general_custom.conf should look like this with your server's public IP address:
    Code:
    icesupport=yes
    stunaddr=stun.l.google.com:19302
    srvlookup=yes
    externip=xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
    allowguest=yes
    
     
    xxolloxx likes this.
  3. Brianmac

    Brianmac Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2014
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    20
    Genius, working perfectly - thanks Ward!!!!
    weird, dealing with tech support that they never picked this up, even after sending these two files and others to them...
    not knocking Callcentric - big fan...

    Thanks again!
    Brian
     
    wardmundy likes this.