FreePBX 2.9 Recordings Screen Blank

DougBehl

Reaction score
The recording's screen is blank Version 2.9.0.2.

No matter how I try to get there
http://10.0.0.98/menu.php?id=recordings or the Voicemail Recordings button the screen is blank.

I have looked at other threads but they are all for old versions.

Ideas?

Thanks.

Doug

DougBehl

Reaction score
Happened after upgrade to 2.9.0.2

This broke when I upgraded from the last 2.8.x to the 2.9.0.x version.

I had a VM implementation of the same system that was at 2.8. It was working.

So I upgraded it to 2.9.x and the Recording screens stopped as well.

Is there any way to go back level? :banghead:

I am still very new in PIAF and Linux so I am not sure where to start looking.

I did find an old thread that this same thing happened when upgrading from 2.5 to 2.6. I tried to apply the "fix" but the same file was not in the 2.9 system.

Doug

wardmundy

Nerd Uno
Reaction score
There's a reason (actually several) PIAF still ships with FreePBX 2.8. And it's not (just) because we're lazy. :eek:opsb:

You might want to post this on the FreePBX Forum and see what you can find out. If it gets resolved, please post an update here.

Last edited by a moderator:

DougBehl

Reaction score
Error in log

I have looked in FreepBX formum and found nothing,

I will post what I know.

This is in the error.log for HTTP if this helps anyone.

Code:
[Wed Aug 24 07:48:18 2011] [error] [client 10.0.0.68] PHP Warning:  Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/index.php on line 264

Thanks.
Doug

DougBehl

Reaction score
Saw this when searching

I saw this thread before I posted mine.

I tried to follow the solution, but the files involved are not the same between version 2.5 and 2.9.

At least I could not see how to apply the "fix".

The error log is very different as well.

Thanks.

Doug

Reaction score
There is no menu.php or Voicemail Recording button in FreePBX, that is a PIAF thing.