DEAL Professional IVR Prompt Recording

RadioChuck

Reaction score
I am a radio professional for nearly twenty years and I can produce client-specific IVR prompts and music on hold at very affordable rates. All messages delivered online in 8000 Hz, 16 bit WAV format (unless otherwise specified) and are produced using professional equipment. Product can usually be delivered same or next day, after payment is received via PayPal.

My rates are far less than many of the places you'll find online and the final product will sound far superior to what most users can achieve using the handset of the telephone.

Rates are as follows...

-- $65 for a full 8 1/2 x 11 letter size page of copy, Courier size 12 font, with a max of 24 individual lines (copy will be sized upon arrival). Final product will be provided as individual files when delivered (may be zipped for easy download). This rate is for a "dry" read with no music. For music in the background, add $5 for production cost.

-- Individual prompts recorded at $6.50 each (max 4 lines, 8 1/2 x 12, Courier, size 12 font).

-- $12 for a 90 second Music On Hold file which will contain up to 45 seconds of copy (five lines of copy at 8 1/2 x 11 letter size page, with Courier size 12 font equals about 15 seconds). I can do up to 60 seconds, but I find that more than 10 or 15 seconds of copy per 30 seconds of music gets to be a bit much. It's at your discretion, though.

I have a demo available that I can e-mail and also have a female announcer available, if that's preferred. Feel free to reply to this message with questions, or contact me directly with ordering instructions and payment info. Thanks!

krzykat

Telecom Strategist
Reaction score
You got a website with some samples or post male and female example here?

RadioChuck

Reaction score
Here are the male and female samples. The website isn't finished yet. It may be a few more days before I have it all ready to go.