SUGGESTIONS Looking for someone to take over support in the NYC area

fang0654

Guru
Reaction score
I've been running a small IT company in NYC for the past 5 years. Over time, I've put a handful of our clients onto PiaF. I'm actually in the process of selling the clients off to another IT company, to instead pursue a career in security. Right now I'm pretty much the go-to guy for support on these systems, but I would like to set them up with someone else to manage the systems, probably on an hourly rate basis. Anyone interested in taking them over in the coming months? They are relatively small systems, between 3 and 20 phones. Some are on premise on a VM running under proxmox, and some are under rentpbx.com. Most of the phones are Grandstreams (either GVX3240s, or GXP2200s). They are almost all using Vitelity as their trunks, with a few having voip.ms as a failover.

psetti1

Reaction score
I've been running a small IT company in NYC for the past 5 years. Over time, I've put a handful of our clients onto PiaF. I'm actually in the process of selling the clients off to another IT company, to instead pursue a career in security. Right now I'm pretty much the go-to guy for support on these systems, but I would like to set them up with someone else to manage the systems, probably on an hourly rate basis. Anyone interested in taking them over in the coming months? They are relatively small systems, between 3 and 20 phones. Some are on premise on a VM running under proxmox, and some are under rentpbx.com. Most of the phones are Grandstreams (either GVX3240s, or GXP2200s). They are almost all using Vitelity as their trunks, with a few having voip.ms as a failover.

Where abouts in the NYC area? I'm on LI and willing to cross one bridge to potential clients, not two.

fang0654

Guru
Reaction score
Where abouts in the NYC area? I'm on LI and willing to cross one bridge to potential clients, not two.